June Favorites

0 Comments





Hi loves!!! I'm back with another post I know i'm a little getting this post up but i've been extremely busy lately. I barely had time film videos. Hopefully I can get more fashion post up soon I really want to try to get those up on Tuesdays and Thursdays and my beauty post on Mon. Wed. and Fri. Anywho today I am bringing you guys my June favorites I haven't made one of these in a while so it is kind of long so grab a snack and enjoy. I know the lighting in this video sucks but I promise I will have it together in my next video. 





Products Mentioned:




Forever 21 Shades: http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.aspx?BR=f21&Category=acc_glasses-sunglasses-aviators&ProductID=1000053897&VariantID=

Bijuju Shades

Comcomedone Extractor: http://www.ebay.com/itm/191337539622?_trksid=p2057872.m2749.l2649&ssPageName=STRK%3AMEBIDX%3AIT

Ponds Cold Cream Cleanser: http://www.target.com/p/pond-s-cold-cream-cleanser-6-1-oz/-/A-11223385

Sigma 3DHD Foundation Brush: http://www.sigmabeauty.com/brushes/c/317

IT Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe No. 8 & 5: http://www.itcosmetics.com/heavenly-luxer-no-tugr-dual-eyeshadow-5

Covergirl Outlast Stay Luminous Natural Glow Foundation: http://www.target.com/p/cover-girl-1floz-stay-luminous-foundation-855-soft-honey/-/A-17293465?ref=tgt_adv_XSG10001&AFID=google_pla_df&LNM=17293465&CPNG=Health+Beauty&kpid=17293465&LID=17pgs&ci_src=17588969&ci_sku=17293465&kpid=17293465&gclid=CjwKEAjwlPOsBRCWq5_e973PzTgSJACMiEp2NFTjENNI3ZY23Y187OP46eD2wNZ2-HkokL0sU1dg0RoCmp7w_wcB

Anastasia Beverly Hills DipBrow Pomade Chocolate: http://www.sephora.com/dipbrow-pomade-P384060

L'oreal Miss Manga:
MorpheBrushes Eyeshadows:
ES 13: http://morphebrushes.com/collections/individual-eye-shadows/products/es13-deep-skin

ES15: http://morphebrushes.com/collections/individual-eye-shadows/products/es15-caramelized

ES64: http://morphebrushes.com/collections/individual-eye-shadows/products/es64-caffe-macchiato

Laura Geller Face and Body Tahitian Glow: http://www.laurageller.com/baked-body-frosting-with-body-puff.html

Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit: http://www.anastasiabeverlyhills.com/makeup/makeup-contour-kit.html

Gerard Cosmetics Nude Lip Gloss: http://www.gerardcosmetics.com/shop/lips/lip-gloss/color-your-smile-lighted-lip-gloss-nude.html

Sephora Lip Gloss #6: http://www.sephora.com/ultra-shine-lip-gloss-P397032?skuId=1254937

NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream Cannes: http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDetail.jsp?productId=xlsImpprod3020045

Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick Pure Hollywood: http://www.anastasiabeverlyhills.com/makeup/liquid-lipstick.html

ELF Matte Lip Color Tea Rose:  http://www.eyeslipsface.com/studio/lips/lip_stick/matte_lip_color


Previous Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=djgVHjRrmWY Fashion Blog: http://www.okeeviahoward.com/

1K Subscribers? Join Famebit To Make Money Reviewing Products:
https://famebit.com/a/OkeeviaHoward

Join GrapeVine To Make Money Reviewing Products and Other Special Offers: http://grapevinelogic.com/creator/?referrer=okeevia-howard

Shop My Fav. Online Stores:

SigmaBeauty: http://sigma-beauty.7eer.net/c/125267/146780/2835

DressLink: http://www.dresslink.com/topics/flash_buy/index.html?utm_source=blog&utm_medium=banner&utm_campaign=slina26

SheInside: http://www.sheinside.com/Module-Theme.html?aff_id=537

Check Out My Shop Page: http://www.okeeviahoward.com/p/coupon-codes.html

Don't forget to check out my social network links.
****Stay ❤ Connected****
Website: http://www.okeeviahoward.com/
Instagram: OfficiallyOH
Twitter: https://twitter.com/OfficiallyOH
Tumblr: http://blairoddwaldorf.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/lov3withcaution/boards/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/okeevia.howard


Camera: Canon Rebel T3i
Editing: iMovie and/or Final Cut Pro
Music:
Email: Okeeviahoward@gmail.com

Disclaimer: I purchased everything with my own money and all opinions are my own! This is not a sponsored video :)

Thanks for Stopping By! Love you guys and until next time.
XOXO,
Keevie


No comments: